CONTACT US

UKFCG COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Mike Richardson Mikecrich@icloud.com 01673 843920
Secretary Philip Pegg pgpegg@yahoo.co.uk 01773 856338
Treasurers Dave and Barbara Maddison davidmaddison1@hotmail.com 0115 9263277
Editor Paul Hauk paul.hauk@btinternet.com  
Webmaster Jeff Warrington jeffrey.warrington@gmail.com  
Assistant Editor Dr Steve Sweetman    
Membership Secretary Jennifer Hauk
ukfcgmembsec@btinternet.com 01449 616986
Show Co-ordinator Paul Hauk paul.hauk@btinternet.com 01449 616528
Librarian Paul Sampson   01642 562693
Annual Competition Chairman Tony Burston tonyburston@btinternet.com 01761 4715094
Southlands Drive,
Timsbury, Bath.
BA2 0HB
USA Representative John Bailey john@gemstoneartist.com  
       
       
       

UKFCG Mentoring Scheme

New members or for that matter, established members, who are having problems with any aspect of faceting are reminded that the
guild operates a mentoring scheme.
Listed below are the names of members who have volunteered their services as mentors. Please feel free to contact any one of them
for help, advice or informal comment on any stones you have cut.
Telephone numbers can be found on the membership list.

FACETING MENTORS
Your local points of contact for help, information and advice!

Bath Tony Burston tonyburston@btinternet.com 01761 471509
Stoke on Trent Jim Finlayson jimfin120@gmail.com 01270 883515
Edinburgh Danny Hargreaves danny@blueyonder.co.uk 0131 6205656
Market Rasen Mike Richardson Mikecrich@icloud.com 01673 843920
Lichfield Martin Winterbottom martin.winterbottom@btinternet.com  
Isle of Wight
Keith Ardron keith@keardron.plus.com
01983 296473
Leicester Mike Hitchman mikehitchman1@fsmail.net 01162 715353
Suffolk Paul Hauk paul.hauk@btinternet.com 01449 616528
Aberdeen Ivan Williamson ivan.williamson57@btinternet.com 01224 823926
Sussex Jeff Warrington jeffrey.warrington@gmail.com 01243 829975